

NEWS RELEASE

NCDSB Announces Student Recipients of the Catholic Christian Values & Academic Excellence and Leadership Awards
June 23, 2022:

The Northeastern Catholic District School Board is proud to announce the recipients of the Catholic Christian Values Awards and the Academic Excellence and Leadership Awards.

Elementary Schools	Recipient Catholic Christian Values	Recipient - Academic Excellence and Leadership
Aileen Wright English Catholic School	Sydney Echum	Georgia Iserhoff
Bishop Belleau School	Ryeden Chakasim	John Iserhoff
English Catholic Central School	Jennifer Morrow	Andrew Cull
Holy Family School	Karly Charlton	Kale Knowles
O'Gorman Intermediate Catholic School	Isabella Taylor	Jasmine Bastin
Sacred Heart School, KL	Eli Boisvert	Taidje Thomas
St. Anne English Catholic School	Keanna Booth-Craig	Benjamin Ambeau
St. Patrick School, Cobalt	Erin Bosak	Cain Collins
St. Patrick School, Kapuskasing	Esmay Clatworthy	Esmay Clatworthy
Secondary Schools	Recipient Catholic Christian Values	Recipient - Academic Excellence and Leadership
O'Gorman High School	Emma Mills	Ellie Yacula
ACCESS	Darien Tomagatick	Courtney Courville

The Northeastern Catholic District School Board would like to congratulate all award recipients and the O'Gorman High School graduating class of 2022.

Catholic Education Makes the Difference!

For more information, please contact: Andrew Marks, Community Relations Officer at (705) 268-7443 ext. 3213